فيسبوك تويتر
betxodd.com

بطاقة شعار: الناس

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ الناس

جمع بطولة العالم من مجموعات رقائق البوكر للاستخدام المنزلي

تم النشر في مايو 23, 2023 بواسطة Lucien Halfacre
من المحتمل أن تكون المجموعة العالمية من لعبة البوكر هي أكثر "أريكة الرياضة" الأكثر شعبية على التلفزيون مع جمهور عادي في كل أسبوع.لن يحتاج الناس إلى زيارة الكازينو بعد الآن.إنهم قادرون على شراء مجموعة من مجموعات رقائق البوكر الخاصة بهم الخاصة بمجموعات رقائق البوكر الخاصة بهم والاستمتاع بها في لعبة اجتماعية من لعبة البوكر داخل منزلهم باستخدام مجموعات رقائق البوكر هذه...

قصص وحكايات القمار

تم النشر في ديسمبر 4, 2022 بواسطة Lucien Halfacre
كان كل من المقامرين والمقامرة معروفين في جميع أنحاء العالم بسبب تعاملاتهم العادلة أو غير العادلة.الناس يقامرون ليس فقط من أجل المال أيضا من أجل المتعة منه.قد يفعل البعض من أجل ذلك أيضًا.ولكن كل ما قيل وفعل ، المقامرة هي في الحقيقة ظاهرة عالمية والكوكب يتقلص تحت تغطيته...

الأمن الرياضي في الخارج

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 13, 2022 بواسطة Lucien Halfacre
عادة ما تكون الأشياء المهمة عندما تكون المراهنة عبر الإنترنت متأكدة من أن الكتاب الرياضي في الخارج الذي تهتزه آمن.الأمن الذي نتحدث عنه هو الخصوصية والموثوقية تقريبًا.مع مبلغ كبير من المال في الحسابات عبر الإنترنت ، يُطلب من الكتاب الرياضي في الخارج الحصول على أمان شبكة من الدرجة الأولى...

القبلية الألعاب

تم النشر في اكتوبر 9, 2022 بواسطة Lucien Halfacre
يمكن أن تكون المقامرة قسمًا لا يتجزأ من الولايات المتحدة.لكنه لم يكن كل شيء في الطريق.لم تكن تجارة المقامرة شركة مفتوحة في القارة.فقط القبائل كانت تقوم بهذه المهمة على الأماكن وجعل الناس يلعبون.شهدت بداية الولايات المتحدة تقترب من عدة كازينوهات قبلية صغيرة...

من المفترض أن تكون لعبة البوكر ممتعة

تم النشر في أبريل 23, 2022 بواسطة Lucien Halfacre
مع انفجار الاهتمام الأخير في لعبة البوكر ، من السهل أن ننسى أن لعبة البوكر هي لعبة اجتماعية.نرى High Stakes World Series من حلقات البوكر التي تم إعادة تشغيلها مرارًا وتكرارًا على ESPN.تتميز قناة السفر بعروض منتظمة لجولة البوكر العالمية...

هل أنت مدمن على القمار؟

تم النشر في يوليو 25, 2021 بواسطة Lucien Halfacre
يتفهم الناس أنهم مدمنون على المقامرة.البعض منا مستعد للحصول على المساعدة ، والبعض يرفض ، والبعض الآخر لا يعرف ماذا يفعل ، إلى أين يذهب أو من يثق.ستقوم نسبة صغيرة من هؤلاء الأشخاص بطلب المساعدة.إنهم محظوظون.الآخرين ولكن سيستمر في العيش في عالم الأحلام...

Facebook Twitter
betxodd.com

Tag: people

Articles tagged as People

Collecting World Series Of Poker Chip Sets For Home Use

Posted on August 23, 2023 by Lucien Halfacre
World Group of Poker is currently probably the most popular 'couch sports' viewed on television with a normal audience tuning in every week.People won't need to visit the Casino anymore.They are able to buy their very own group of World Group of Poker chip sets and revel in a social game of poker within their own house using these poker chip sets.Poker is really a game that may be enjoyed by poker players of most levels and lately, professional poker has soared in popularity as people check out their local casinos or link up with internet poker rooms in order to try their hand at a tournament or competition...

Gambling Stories and Tales

Posted on March 4, 2023 by Lucien Halfacre
Gamblers and gambling have both been known across the world because of their fair or rather unfair dealings.People gamble not merely for money also for the fun of it.Some may do for the heck of it too.But all said and done, gambling is really a global phenomenon and the planet is shrinking under its coverage.Gambling can allure you.Due to the mesmerizing returns and success stories it has lots of people its slaves...

Offshore Sportsbook Security

Posted on February 13, 2023 by Lucien Halfacre
The important things when online betting is usually to be sure the offshore sportsbook you're wagering on is secure.The security we have been talking is approximately privacy and reliability.With huge amount of money in online accounts offshore sportsbook are prompted to get a top-notch network security.We all understand that the main one of the largest peril in online commerce will be the hackers...

Tribal Gaming

Posted on January 9, 2023 by Lucien Halfacre
Gambling can be an integral section of United states.But it had not been so all on the way.The gambling trade had not been an open business in the continent.Only the tribals were undertaking this job of on offer the places and making people play.The inception of the united states saw approaching of several small time tribal casinos.The Indians were the people who started the games plus they owned the casinos...

Poker is Meant to be Fun

Posted on July 23, 2022 by Lucien Halfacre
With the recent explosion of interest in poker, it's easy to forget that poker is a social game.We see the high stakes World Series of Poker episodes replayed over and over on ESPN.The Travel Channel features regular showings of The World Poker Tour.The shows are filled with sunglasses and stone cold stare downs.Watching pros such as Doyle Brunson and Howard Lederer make studied moves on the felt is great fun...

Are You Addicted To Gambling?

Posted on October 25, 2021 by Lucien Halfacre
People do come to the understanding they're addicted to gambling.Some of us are prepared to get help, some refuse, others do not know what to do, where to go or who to trust.A small proportion of those people will seek help.They're the lucky ones.Others But will continue to live in a dream world.The dream world takes the addicted person from pain, loneliness and truth.As every day passes they lose more money and attempt to believe next time they'll have that big win...