فيسبوك تويتر
betxodd.com

قواعد واستراتيجيات لعبة الروليت

تم النشر في مايو 7, 2021 بواسطة Lucien Halfacre

تقدم الروليت أكبر مجموعة متنوعة من الطرق الممكنة التي يمكنك الرهان. إذا لم تكن قد جربتها من قبل ، فمن السهل تعلم اللعبة وسنظهر لك الاستراتيجيات التي يمكن أن تجعلك فائزًا. تذكر أن الحظ يأتي أسهل إذا كنت تعرف ما تفعله.

على الرغم من وجود 11 نوعًا من الرهانات ، إلا أنها لعبة سهلة للعب. المهارة الوحيدة المطلوبة هي تحديد مقدار المبلغ (المبلغ) الذي يجب على الرهان. كما هو الحال في جميع المقامرة ، إذا كنت تفوز في الروليت ، فعليك الاعتماد على كل من الحظ والاستراتيجية.

يتم تشغيل لعبة الروليت على عجلة تحتوي على 38 مقصورة مرقمة من 1 إلى 36 و 0 و 00. تتم طباعة نفس الأرقام على تخطيط الجدول حيث يتم وضع الرهانات. حقول المبلغ هي حمراء وسوداء بالتناوب ، باستثناء 0 و 00 خضراء. تتناوب الأرقام نفسها بين عالية/منخفضة وغريبة/حتى ، مع وجود 0 مخالفًا مباشرة لـ 00. تدور العجلة بينما تتدحرج الكرة البيضاء الصغيرة في الاتجاه المعاكس. تقع الكرة في واحدة من الفتحات وهذا هو المبلغ الفائز.

ألقِ نظرة على تصميم الجدول بعناية سترى أن هناك أقسام "من الداخل" و "خارج". ستفهم كيف تعمل الرهان "الداخلية" و "الخارجية" بعد أن أصبحت على دراية بـ 11 نوعًا مختلفًا من رهانات الروليت التي يمكنك صنعها ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع مردودهم:

The Six Inside Bets:

رقم واحد: يدفع 35 إلى 1. قم بتعيين الرهان على أي رقم من 1 إلى 36 ، أو 0 و 00. تأكد من أن رقائقك داخل المربع ولا تلمس الخط.

رقمين: يدفع 17 إلى 1. ضع شريحة (أو رقائق) على الخط بين رقمين. إذا جاء أي من الرقم فزت.

ثلاثة أرقام: يدفع 11 إلى 1. لاختيار صف من 3 أرقام يضع الرهان الخاص بك على الخط الذي يفصل بين المناطق "الداخلية" و "الخارجية".

أربعة أرقام: يدفع 8 إلى 1. لجعل هذا الرهان ، ضع الرهان على تقاطع أربع أرقام. أنت تفوز إذا تم ضرب أحد الأرقام الأربعة.

خمسة أرقام: يدفع 6 إلى 1. لا تجعل هذا الرهان! هذا هو الوحيد الذي يمنح المنزل ميزة إضافية 1/2 ٪!

ستة أرقام: يدفع 5 إلى 1. يتم وضع هذا الرهان بين صففين من ثلاثة أرقام على الخط يقسم الحقول "الداخلية" و "الخارجية".

الرهانات الخمسة الخمسة:

رهان عمود 12-Number: يدفع 2 إلى 1. اضبط الرهان في أحد المواقع التي تحمل علامة "2-1" في الطرف المقابل من الصفر و Zero double.

الرهان العددي 12-number: يدفع 2 إلى 1: اختر ما بين الأول والثاني والثالث. أنت تراهن على الأرقام من 1 إلى 12 ، 13 إلى 24 ، أو 25 إلى 36 على التوالي.

18 رقم أحمر / أسود. يدفع من 1 إلى 1. لجعل هذا الرهان ، ضع رقائقك على الماس الأحمر أو الأسود.

18 رقمًا غريبًا / حتى: يدفع 1 إلى 1. هناك 18 من كل منها. قم بالاختيار.

18 كميات عالية / منخفضة: يدفع 1 إلى 1. هل سيكون المبلغ الفائز ما بين 1 إلى 18 ، أو بين 19 و 36؟

عندما يكون الحد الأدنى لإجمالي الرهان هو 5 دولارات وتستخدم معالجات دولار واحد ، يمكنك وضع واحدة أو أكثر في كل من 5 بقع "داخلية" مختلفة أو رهنها على رقم واحد ، طالما أن المجموع يضيف إلى الحد الأدنى. قد تغطي أكبر عدد ممكن من الأرقام الداخلية ، طالما أن المجموع لا يتجاوز الحد الأقصى للجدول.

عند صنع الرهانات الخارجية ، لا يمكنك تقسيم الجدول الحد الأدنى على عدة حقول. يجب وضع المبلغ بأكمله كرهان واحد في استنتاج واحد. بالطبع ، قد تضع أكثر من رهان و/أو رهان أكثر من الحد الأدنى المطلوب ، ولكن ليس أكثر من الحد الأقصى للجدول.

لا تراهن أبدًا أكثر مما تستطيع أن تخسره ، وتتوقف دائمًا عندما فزت بقدر ما بدأت في الفوز - مثل ضعف حصتك. ابدأ بحذر ، حتى تفهم بالضبط كيف تعمل اللعبة وتشعر بالثقة.

Rules and Strategies for Roulette

Roulette offers the greatest variety of possible ways you can wager. If you have never tried it, the game is easy to learn and we’ll show you strategies that can make you a winner. Remember that luck comes easier if you know what you are doing.

Although there are 11 distinct sorts of bets, it’s an easy game to play. The only skill required is determining how much and on which amount (s) to wager. Like in all gambling, if you ant to win at Roulette you have to rely on both luck and strategy.

Roulette is played on a wheel having 38 compartments numbered 1 to 36, 0 and 00. The same numbers are printed on the table lay-out where wagers are placed. The amount fields are alternately red and black, except 0 and 00 that are green. The figures themselves alternate between high/low and odd/even, with the 0 directly contrary to the 00. The wheel spins while a tiny white ball rolls in the opposite direction. The ball falls into one of the slots and that is the winning amount.

Have a look at the table layout carefully you will see that there are”inside” and”out” sections. You will understand how”inside” and”outside” betting works after you have become familiar with the 11 different types of roulette bets you can make, along with their payoffs:

THE SIX INSIDE BETS:
One Number: Pays 35 to 1. Set your wager on any number from 1 to 36, or 0 and 00. Make sure your chips are inside the square and don’t touch the line.
Two Numbers: Pays 17 to 1. Place your chip (or chips) on the line between two numbers. If either number comes up you win.
Three Numbers: Pays 11 to 1. To pick a row of 3 numbers place your wager on the line that separates the”inside” and”outside” areas.
Four Numbers: Pays 8 to 1. To make this bet, place your wager on a four-number intersection. You win if one of the four numbers is struck.
Five Numbers: Pays 6 to 1. Do not make this bet! It is the only one that gives the home an extra two 1/2% advantage!
Six Numbers: Pays 5 to 1. This bet is placed between 2 three-number rows on the line that divides the”inside” and”outside” fields.

THE FIVE OUTSIDE BETS:
12-Number Column Bet: Pays 2 to 1. Set your wager in one of the spots marked”2-1″ at the opposite end of zero and double zero.
12-Number Numerical Bet: Pays 2 to 1: Choose between 1st, 2nd, and 3rd twelve. You are betting on numbers 1 to 12, 13 to 24, or 25 to 36 respectively.
18 Numbers Red / Black. Pays 1 to 1. To make this wager, place your chip(s) on the red or black diamond.
18 Numbers Odd / Even: Pays 1 to 1. There are 18 of each. Take your pick.
18 Amounts High / Low: Pays 1 to 1. Will the winning amount be between 1 to 18, or between 19 and 36?

When the minimum total wager is $5 and you are using $1 processors, you may place one or more in each of 5 different”inside” spots or wager all them on one number, as long as the total adds up to the table minimum. You may cover as many interior numbers as you desire, as long as the total doesn’t exceed the table maximum.

When making outside bets, you can not divide the table minimum over several fields. The entire amount must be placed as one wager on one conclusion. You may, of course, place more than one bet and/or bet more than the required minimum, but not more than the table maximum.

Never bet more than you can afford to lose, and always stop when you have won as much as you set out to win – such as double your stake. Start cautiously, until you understand exactly how the game works and you feel confident.