فيسبوك تويتر
betxodd.com

آداب الكازينو الافتراضية

تم النشر في مايو 12, 2021 بواسطة Lucien Halfacre

هناك بضع نقاط من آداب الكازينو الافتراضية التي يجب عليك الالتزام بها عند المقامرة عبر الإنترنت. تمامًا مثلما يكون في حدث اجتماعي حقيقي ، من الجيد أن تكون آدابًا مهذبة ومهذبة للجميع في غرفة الألعاب. هذا يقطع شوطًا طويلاً لإظهار أنك تحترم المقامرين الآخرين على الإنترنت في الغرفة.

هذه النقاط ليست إلزامية ، لكنها شكل من أشكال الاحترام ، وفي المقابل سوف تكتسب الاحترام من الآخرين. هذا لا يعني أنه لأنك لا ترى المقامرين الافتراضيين الآخرين أنه يمكنك التخلص من القول أو القيام بأي شيء تريده.

هناك نقطة أخرى مهمة للغاية من السلوك وهي فهم كيفية لعب اللعبة قبل اختيار اللعب مقابل نقود حقيقية. سيساعدك هذا في النهاية أيضًا ، لأنه في حالة عدم معرفة اللعبة ، فسوف تفريغ محفظتك بسرعة كبيرة. قد يجعل اللعبة صعبة على اللاعبين الجادين الذين يرغبون في الوصول إلى الفوز بالجائزة الكبرى إذا كنت لا تتذكر هذه المهارة الصغيرة. ابدأ بالألعاب التي تلعب فيها باكز متعة قبل أن تكون مستعدًا للعب مقابل نقود حقيقية.

من غير المناسب صنع النكات أو لعنة سيئة. كما لا تنتقد تقنيات اللاعبين الآخرين وتكون متواضعين عند الفوز. عامل الجميع بنفس الطريقة التي تريد أن تعامل بها.

إذا قررت أن تطوي أثناء اللعب ، لا تتحدث عما كان لديك في يدك. هذا يمكن أن يدمر اللعبة للآخرين في الطاولة. يرجى تذكر أن العديد من مواقع الكازينو الافتراضية لها حدود زمنية ستحتاج إلى الالتزام بها عندما يكون دورك لأداء. يُنصح بإنشاء خيارات سريعة ولكن ذكية للحفاظ على تدفق المباراة.

Virtual Casino Etiquette

There are a couple points of virtual casino etiquette that you should adhere to when gambling online. Just like being at a real life social event, it’s good etiquette to be polite and courteous to everyone else in the gaming room. This goes a long way to show you have respect for the other online gamblers in the room.

These points aren’t compulsory, but it is a form of respect, and in return you will gain respect from others. It does not mean that because you do not see the other virtual gamblers that you can get away with saying or doing anything you want.

Another very important point of etiquette is understanding how to play the game before you choose to play for real cash. This will aid you in the end also, because in case you don’t know the game it’ll empty out your wallet very quickly. It may make the game difficult for the serious players that want to hit the jackpot if you don’t recall this little courteous. Begin with games in which you play fun bucks before you’re ready to play for real cash.

It’s inappropriate to make ill jokes or curse. Also don’t criticize the other players’ techniques and be humble when winning. Treat everyone the same way that you want to be treated.
Should you decide to fold while playing, don’t talk what you had in your hand. This can ruin the game for the others in the table. Please remember that many virtual casino sites have time limits that you will need to adhere to when it’s your turn to perform. It’s advised that you create quick but smart choices to maintain the flow of the match.