فيسبوك تويتر
betxodd.com

أنواع لاعبي البوكر

تم النشر في يناير 11, 2022 بواسطة Lucien Halfacre

يندرج معظم لاعبي البوكر في واحدة من فئات أربع فئات ، وعندما تكون من ذوي الخبرة بما فيه الكفاية ، سيكون لديك القدرة على وضع خصومك في مجموعات معينة بسرعة كبيرة. هذا تعريف مفصل للأنواع المختلفة من لاعبي البوكر الذي ستجدهم. أثناء لعب لعبة البوكر عبر الإنترنت ، يجب أن تحاول واستلام أكبر قدر من المعلومات حول اللاعب لوضعها بدقة في فئة.

لكن أذكر حدود أنواع مختلفة من لاعبي البوكر لا يتم تعريفها بوضوح ، وقد يغير أفضل لاعبي Pokers أسلوب اللعب بسرعة كبيرة لتضليل بقية الطاولة.

TICE-PASSIVE

المشارك الضيق هو الذي لن يزيد أو يتصل ما لم يكن لديهم يد قوية للغاية. هذا النوع من اللاعبين هو الأنسب عمومًا للحد من ألعاب Texas Holdem Poker ونادراً ما يكون لديه خطر على أيديهم. إذا اتصل اللاعب السلبي الضيق برفعك - فمن الأفضل أن يكون لديك الشجاعة لنسخ الرهان الخاص بك.

roould-passive

يُعرف اللاعبون السلبيون الفضفاضون أيضًا باسم "محطات الاتصال". يطلقون على أي رهان تضعه وهو مثالي لتجنب خداع هؤلاء اللاعبين. نادراً ما يكونون طيوا بمجرد أن يروا التقليب.

Tritted-aggression

هؤلاء اللاعبون سوف يخدعون في بعض الأحيان. إنهم يلعبون أيديًا جيدة فقط وبمجرد أن يحصلوا على تلك اليد ، سوف يراهنون بقوة. احذر عندما يرفع هذا المشارك ، يمكن أن ينتهي به الأمر إلى إخراج جزء كبير من كومةك ..

Types of Poker Players

Most poker players fall into one of four categories, and when you’re experienced enough, you will have the ability to place your opponents into particular groups very quickly. This is a detailed definition of the different kinds of poker players you’ll find. As you play poker online you should attempt and pick up as much information about a player to accurately place them in a category.

But recall the boundaries of the various kinds of poker players aren’t clearly defined and the best pokers players may change their style of play very quickly to mislead the rest of the table.

Tight-Passive
A tight-passive participant is one that will not increase or call unless they have a very strong hand. This sort of player is generally best suited to limit Texas Holdem poker games and will very rarely have a risk on their hands. If a tight passive player calls your raise – you’d better have the guts to backup your wager.

Loose-Passive
Loose passive players are also known as “calling stations”. They call any bet you place and it is ideal to avoid bluffing these players. They’ll very rarely fold once they have seen the flop.

Tight-Aggressive
These players will just bluff sometimes. They only play good hands and once they have got that hand they will bet aggressively. Beware when this participant raises he could wind up taking a massive chunk out of your pile…