فيسبوك تويتر
betxodd.com

أنواع الروليت على الإنترنت

تم النشر في يوليو 14, 2021 بواسطة Lucien Halfacre

كما يعلم العديد من اللاعبين ذوي الذبابة الكازينو بالفعل ، هناك نوعان رئيسيان من الروليت عبر الإنترنت. أخطط لتغطية بعض الاختلافات بين الإصدارين من لعبة الكازينو الشهيرة وفي القيام بذلك ، يساعدك ، اللاعب ، في تحديد اللعبة الأكثر ملاءمة لك.

الإصدار الأول من الروليت على الإنترنت أريد مناقشته هو الروليت الأمريكي. تحتوي عجلة الروليت الأمريكية على الأرقام 0 و 00 والأرقام من 1 إلى 36. نظرًا للكمية الزائدة الموجودة في الروليت الأمريكي ، قد يُنصح بالهواة بشكل أفضل بالالتزام بالروليت الأوروبي بسبب الفرص الأفضل قليلاً.

ثانياً ، لدينا الروليت الأوروبي (تسمى أيضًا الروليت الفرنسي). بدلاً من نظيره الأمريكي ، إنها الأرقام الدقيقة باستثناء "00" إلحاق الإصدار الأمريكي. هذا ، كما قيل أعلاه ، يعطي الروليت الأوروبية فرصًا أفضل قليلاً من الروليت الأمريكي.

من بين الاختلافات الدقيقة بين كلتا ألعاب الروليت هو أنه في لعبة الروليت الأمريكية يحصلون على رقائق ألوان مختلفة لتمييز أسهل من المخاطر ، بينما يحصلون على اللاعبين الأوروبيين عمومًا على رقائق الألوان المتطابقة ، مما يتطلب من مختلف اللاعبين أن يكونوا في حالة تأهب! أيضًا ، تقوم Croupiers الأوروبية بجمع الرقائق مع أشجار الرائعة للغاية ، في حين أن Croupiers الأمريكية تميل إلى أن تكون أكثر ميلًا نحو استخدام أيديهم.

هناك قاعدة في الروليت الأوروبية المعروفة باسم "السجن". هذا يسمح للمقامر ، إذا ظهر الصفر ، إما للتسليم نصف المراهنة الخارجية أو لتركهم في مباراة أخرى. تنخفض هذه القاعدة إلى حافة المنزل أقل ، حيث تصل إلى 1.352 مقارنةً بـ 5.26 المتاحة من اللعبة الأمريكية ، مما يجعل اللعبة الأوروبية أكثر إغراءًا قليلاً.

في نهاية اليوم ، الأمر متروك للمشارك لاختيار ما إذا كان يريد الذهاب للرهان الأكثر أمانًا مع الروليت الأوروبي أو إذا كان يفضل إثارة الروليت الأمريكي المحفوف بالمخاطر ..

Types of Online Roulette

As many casino-savvy players already know, there are two chief kinds of online roulette. I plan on covering a few of the differences between the two versions of the popular casino game and in doing this, helping you, the player, decide which game is most suitable for you.

The first version of online roulette I want to discuss is American Roulette. The American roulette wheel has the numbers 0, 00, and numbers from 1 to 36. Due to the excess amount present in American roulette, amateurs may be better advised to adhere to European roulette due to the slightly better chances.

Secondly, we’ve got European roulette (also called French roulette). Instead of its American counterpart, it’s the exact numbers except for the”00″ the American version appends. This, as was said above, gives European roulette slightly better chances than American roulette.

Among the subtler differences between both roulette games is that in American rouletteplayers get different color chips for easier differentiation of stakes, whilst in Europeanplayers generally get the identical color chips, requiring the various players to need to be alert! Also, European croupiers collect up the chips with quite nifty-looking rakes, whereas American croupiers have a tendency to be more inclined towards using their hands.

There’s a rule in European roulette known as”En Prison”. This permits the gambler, if the zero comes up, to either surrender one half of the outside wagers or to leave them for another match. This rule drops the house edge even lower, taking it to 1.352 compared to the 5.26 available from the American game, thus making the European game slightly more enticing.

At the end of the day, it’s up to the participant to choose whether he wants to go for the safer bet with European Roulette or if he prefers the thrill of the risky American Roulette…