فيسبوك تويتر
betxodd.com

بطولات البوكر

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 22, 2022 بواسطة Lucien Halfacre

يعتقد الكثير من الناس أن بطولات البوكر هي لاعبي البوكر الأكثر خبرة والأكثر عدوانية. لكن هذا ببساطة غير صحيح. في الواقع ، هناك الكثير من البطولات المنخفضة المحدد (التي تجذب المبتدئين في الغالب) من بطولات المخاطر العالية.

عادة ما تجذب بطولات البوكر ذات الحد الأدنى فقط المبتدئين لأن حصص المراهنة تقتصر على كميات صغيرة.

الهيكل الأساسي لبطولات البوكر

بطولة البوكر عبر الإنترنت هي الأحداث التي يتنافس فيها اللاعبون على الفوز بجزء من مجموعة الجوائز الكاملة. الهدف العام لكل لعبة بوكر هو جمع جميع الرقائق في اللعب. في كل طاولة في البطولة ، يتنافس اللاعبون حتى يكون هناك فائز واحد فقط أو حتى يفقد أحد المتسابقين جميع رقائقهم. ثم يتقدم المتسابقون الباقون إلى الجولة التالية ، حتى لم يتبق سوى عدد قليل من اللاعبين في البطولة. ثم يلعب هؤلاء الفائزون ضد بعضهم البعض على طاولة الفائزين لتحديد بطل البطولة. استنادًا إلى هيكل البطولة ، قد يتم تقسيم مجموعة الجوائز بين أفضل اللاعبين في المرتبة ، أو قد يأخذ الفائز كل شيء.

lexination

يتم إعطاء كل لاعب نفس العدد بالضبط من الرقائق للبدء ويستمر اللعب حتى يفقد لاعب واحد جميع رقائقه ويتم القضاء عليه. ثم يتم إعادة تناول اللاعبين في عدد أقل من الجداول حتى يتم ترك جدول واحد فقط. تم إنشاء هيكل الدفع لمنح جميع المتسابقين النهائيين ، حيث تم منح المركز الأول أكثر من الثانية والثانية أكثر من الثالث ، إلخ.-|

rebuy البطولات

عادةً ما تقدم هذه البطولات الجائزة الكبرى أكبر من غيرها لأن اللاعبين مسموح لهم بشكل دوري بإعادة تشويش الرقائق. عادةً ما تكون الرهان عدوانية للغاية في هذه البطولات حيث يُسمح للاعبين بشراء المزيد من الرقائق إذا فقدوا كل شيء.

shoot-Out بطولات

على عكس بطولات القضاء حيث يتم إعادة تأكيد اللاعبين بعد إلغاء كل لاعب ، يتم لعب بطولات إطلاق النار حتى لم يتبق سوى لاعب واحد على كل طاولة ، ثم يلعب الفائزون على طاولة نهائية للحصول على الجائزة الكبرى.

Poker Tournaments

Many people believe that poker tournaments are for the most experienced and most aggressive poker players. But this is simply not correct. There are in fact a lot more low-limit tournaments (that attract beginners mostly) than high stakes tournaments.

Low-limit Poker Tournaments usually only attract beginners because the betting stakes are restricted to small quantities.

The basic structure of Poker Tournaments
Internet poker tournament are events in which players compete to win a part of the complete prize pool. The general objective of each poker game is to collect all the chips in play. At every table in the tournament the players compete until there’s only one winner or until one of the contestants loses all their chips. The remaining contestants then progress through to the next round, until there are only a few players left in the championship. These winners then play against each other at the winners table to determine the tournament champion. Based on the tournament structure, the prize pool may be divided among the top ranked players, or the winner might take it all.

Elimination Tournaments
Every player is given the exact same number of chips to start with and play continues until one player has lost all their chips and is eliminated. Players are then reseated at fewer tables until only one table is left. The payout structure is set up to award all the finalists, with first place being awarded more than the second and second more than the third, etc.

Rebuy Tournaments
These tournaments usually offer bigger jackpots than others because the players are periodically allowed to rebuy chips. The betting is normally quite aggressive in these tournaments as players are permitted to buy more chips if they’ve lost everything.

Shoot-out Tournaments
As opposed to elimination tournaments where the players are reseated after each player is eliminated, shoot-out tournaments are played until there’s only 1 player left at each table, the winners then play at a final table for the grand prize.