فيسبوك تويتر
betxodd.com

تجنب معظم الأخطاء الشائعة التي يرتكبها غالبًا لاعبي البوكر الجدد

تم النشر في ديسمبر 22, 2023 بواسطة Lucien Halfacre

أصبحت لعبة البوكر الآن أكثر شعبية في الوقت الحاضر ، ويبدو أن محطات التلفزيون مليئة ببطولات البوكر الحية. تحتوي كل لعبة رياضية تقريبًا على مشاهدتها على الأنبوب القديم ، حيث تحتوي على لافتات من الكازينوهات على الإنترنت ومنتجعات الكازينو في الخلفية. يبدو أن كل هذه النفقات على الإعلانات تدفع ، خاصةً لصناعة كازينو الويب. وفقًا لبعض التقارير ، تصل هذه الصناعة إلى 9 مليارات في السنة ، ومن المحتمل أن تنضج إلى 15 مليار شهر القادم.

ينضم العديد من اللاعبين الجدد إلى صفوف لاعبي البوكر الأكبر سناً والناضج والأكثر خبرة. لاعبي البوكر الذين اكتسبوا ندبات المعركة ، ونوع الكلام. يبدو أن هؤلاء المبتدئين ، أو الناشئين يعتقدون أنه ببساطة من خلال مشاهدة العديد من الألعاب على شاشة التلفزيون ، فإنهم يعرفون كل شيء ، حسنًا ... يستغرق الأمر ساعات ممتدة على طاولة البوكر لفهم جميع حيل التجارة. في حال كنت أحد هؤلاء الناشئين الرائعين ، فيما يلي بعض النصائح حتى تتمكن من تذكرها ومتابعتها. في الأساس ، المخزون ، من فعل ما ولا يفعلون ، لأن تذكر عاملًا مهمًا للغاية ، يمكن أن تقرأك هذه "الثعالب القديمة" على الطاولة مباشرة من الخفافيش.

  • أحد أكبر المبتدئين الذين يرتكبونه هو اللعب في الألعاب الصعبة. من المرجح أن يضع المبتدئون أنفسهم في ألعاب ضد المنافسة التي لا يستطيعون التعامل معها. بدلاً من اللعب في ألعاب الحد الأصغر ، ضد خصوم المهارة المماثلة ، يفضلون الذهاب وجهاً لوجه مع الأولاد الكبار. لا تتوصل إلى واثقة في البداية ، فهذه ألعاب "Big Boy" ليست مثل الألعاب مع أصدقائك في المنزل.
  • لعب الكثير من الأيدي هو خطأ شائع آخر. لعب الصاعد أكثر مما يجب عليهم ، ولا يفهمون أهمية البدء بأيدي متميزة في المواقف الممتازة لأن التداول لا يمكن أن تعمل باستمرار. احصل على كتاب أو كتابين قبل الجلوس للعب ، وسوف تدرك لماذا 9-3 هو حقًا يد سيئة لتبدأ ، سواء كان ذلك مناسبًا أم لا ، لا يوجد أي عذر على الإطلاق لتفتقر إلى معرفة البوكر الأساسية.
  • الصبر ، والصبر ، من الصبر أكثر. إن الحصول على القليل من الصبر سيسمح لك دائمًا بالحصول. لعب البوكر يعني أنك ستخوض فترات طويلة من الملل المطلق تتطلع إلى بطاقات جيدة. غالبًا ما لا يمتلك الناشئون الصبر لتراجع بطاقات الجودة من الملل ؛ سيبدأون في لعب يديهم يعرفون أنه يجب ألا يلعبوا.
  • شرب الكحول أثناء اللعب هو شيء قد تفعله في المنزل أثناء استخدام الأولاد. لكن اللعب في بطولة أو أي بيئة كازينو ، سيتعين عليك الحصول على كل تركيزك ، والموهبة الصغيرة التي ربما تكون قد اكتسبتها حتى الآن لاتخاذ قرارات عالية الجودة على الطاولة. نفهم أن الكازينوهات تخدم الكحول الحرة على الطاولة بمعقولة. سيؤدي ذلك إلى سحابة حكمك ويمكنك أن تكون قد جعلت مسرحيات لا يجب أن تفكر فيها في البدء بها.
  • لعب ساعات طويلة جدًا سيؤثر على الدماغ البشري. في وقت ما ، ستتوقف عن العمل بشكل جيد خاصة بعد 12 ساعة من الجلوس على الطاولة التي تلعب لعبة البوكر. سيكون من الأفضل دائمًا الحصول على قسط من الراحة جيدة ، والاستمرار في العودة إلى الحادة والوقاية في اليوم التالي ، يجد معظم المبتدئين نفسك تلعب عدة ساعات والفوز أكثر. على طول الطريق ، يجدون نفسك ترمي جميع أرباحهم تقريبًا (إذا اكتسبوا بعضهم) وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. سوف يلعب عقلك الحيل بعد اللعب لساعات عديدة ، وقد تقنع نفسك في كثير من الأحيان أنك تلعب بشكل جيد. من المحتمل أنك لن تفعل ذلك.
  • الخداع إلى الكثير أيضًا يمكن أن يكون خطأ شائع للغاية. يبدو أن معظم اللاعبين الجدد الذين شاهدوا الكثير من الأفلام قد أقنعوا أنفسهم بأن البوكر يركز على الخداع. بطريقة ما ، يعتقدون أنه إذا استمروا في المراهنة ، فإن الجميع سوف ينتمون إلى خداعهم ويحصلون على هذا الطريق. عكس ذلك ينطبق على صحيح. لاعبي البوكر ذوي الخبرة يلتقطون إلى الخدعة المعتادة بسرعة كبيرة ، ويستخدمونها ضده.
  • محاولة التحقق لأن الرجل القاسي ، أو اللقطة الكبيرة على الطاولة من خلال لعب الحدود التي لا يمكنك تحملها هي خطأ شائع آخر. لا يوجد شيء أكثر تهديدًا لثقتك ، بالإضافة إلى تمويلك ، بدلاً من المقامرة مع الإيجار أو أموال الفاتورة ، مع الأموال التي لا يمكنك تحملها. بسبب الضغط الذي يمكن أن يخلقه هذا ، لا يمكنك اتخاذ قرارات ذكية إذا كنت تقلق بشأن الطريقة التي من المحتمل أن تدفعها الإيجار في حالة خسارتك. من الأفضل لك عادة أن تلعب داخل الميزانية.
  • عندما تتقدم في اللعبة الإجمالية ، يجب ألا تحافظ على عجل لأخذ أرباحك والركض. لا يوجد أي نظام على الإطلاق لتحديده بمجرد أن تستمر في اللعب ، لذلك عندما يحين وقت الانتهاء والمغادرة. الأفضل هو عدم تقديم خطة بقدر ما هي المغادرة. يبدو أن العديد من الناشئين يتصدرون ويتبعون انتصارات صغيرة حقًا ، ومع ذلك يستمرون بشكل مطرد للعب إذا كانوا وراءهم. إذا كنت في دور مطلق ، فأنت تحصل على وجود طاولة قوي وعليك أن تستغل هذا الوجود إلى الحد الأقصى. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت تخسر ، فإن تلك الصورة على الطاولة قد تم تشويهها وستكون لها تأثير ضعيف على كيفية لعب اللعبة الإجمالية.
  • سيحصل

  • الغرور المفرط دائمًا على اللاعبين ، وخاصة الناشئين. افهم أنه على الرغم من أنك كنت لاعبًا كبيرًا في المنزل. الكازينو وخاصة مشهد البطولة مختلف تمامًا وأنت أيضًا ليس فعالًا كما قد يبدو أنك. بمجرد أن تدرك أنك لا تعرف كل شيء عن لعبة البوكر قد يكون اليوم الذي قد تبدأ في تعلم شيء أو اثنين ولديك فرصة محسنة للفوز. سيكون من الأهمية بمكان أن تكون موضوعيًا بشأن قدرات البوكر أو إعاقاتك لأن الحالة قد تكون كذلك.
  • اللعب بمجرد أن تفقد عدة أيدي على المسرح الذي أضر به إيمانك أو ثقة بنفسك في لعبتك ، ليس من المستحسن. تذكر أن كل لاعب بوكر يخسر عدة الأيدي. إن الشيء العظيم الذي يجب فعله هو مجرد المغادرة ، ومسح عقلك واستمر في العودة كلما عادت ثقتك. لاعب جديد يفقد ثقته في لعبته حتى الآن سيستمر في اللعب سيحفر نفسه في الحفرة ، لأنه قد لا يستخدم عقلًا رائعًا ، ولهذا السبب مع الحكم السيئ.
  • الآن التي قرأت هذه النصائح العشر لكي تضعها في الاعتبار السماح لهم بالاستمتاع ، وحفظ ما لا يفعله ولا يفعلونهم ويتبعونها.

Avoid Most Common Mistakes Often Made By New Poker Players

Poker is now a lot more popular nowadays, it appears that television stations are filled with live poker tournaments. Almost every sports game you can watch on the old tube has banners of online casinos and casino resorts in the backdrop. All these expenses on advertising appear to be paying down, especially to the web casino industry. In accordance with some reports this industry reaches 9 billion per year and is likely to mature to 15 billion next 12 months.

Many new players are joining the ranks of older, mature, and much more experienced poker players. Poker players which have earned their battle scars, type of speak. These newbie’s, or rookies appear to think that simply by watching several games on the tv screen set they know everything, well………..you don’t. It takes extended hours at the poker table to understand all of the tricks of the trade. In case you are one of these brilliant rookies, below are a few tips so that you can remember and follow. Basically, an inventory, of the do’s and do not do’s, because remember a very important factor, these “old foxes” at the table can read you right of the bat.

  • One of the largest mistake beginners make is playing in tough games. Beginners will most likely place themselves in games against competition they cannot handle. Instead of playing in smaller limit games, against opponents of comparable skill, they would rather go face to face with the big boys. Do not reach over confident right at the start, these “big boy” games aren’t just like the games together with your friends in the home.
  • Playing way too many hands is another common mistake. Rookie’s play more hands than they ought to, not understanding the significance of you start with premium hands in premium situations because faking hands can not work constantly. Grab a book or two before seated to play, and you will realize why 9-3 is really a bad hand to begin with, be it suited or not, there is absolutely no excuse for lacking fundamental poker knowledge.
  • Patience, patience and than, even more patience. Having less patience will always allow you to get. Playing poker means you’ll go through long stretches of sheer boredom looking forward to good cards. Rookies often don’t possess the patience to hold back for quality cards out of boredom; they’ll start playing hands they know they ought to not be playing.
  • Drinking alcohol while playing is a thing that you may do in the home while using the boys. But playing in a tournament or any casino environment you will have to have all your concentration, and the tiny talent that you may have acquired as yet with you to make quality decisions at the table. Understand that the casinos serve free alcohol at the table for reasonable. It’ll cloud s your judgment and can perhaps you have making plays you ought not have considered making to begin with.
  • Playing way too many hours will affect the human brain. At some time it’ll just cease to operate well especially after 12 hours of sitting at the table playing poker. It will always be best to get some good rest, and keep coming back sharp and fresh the very next day, most beginners find yourself playing way too many hours attempting to chase their cash back or attempting to be considered a “pig” about any of it and win even more. Along the way, they find yourself throwing away almost all their winnings (should they gained some) and much more. Your brain will play tricks you after playing for to numerous hours, and you may often convince yourself you are playing well. It’s likely that, you will possibly not.
  • Bluffing to much also to often can be an extremely common mistake rookies make. Most new players which have watched way too many movies appear to have convinced themselves that poker is focused on bluffing. Somehow, they believe should they just keep betting, everyone will belong to their bluff and obtain out of these way. The contrary holds true. Experienced poker players catch to the habitual bluffer extremely fast, and they utilize it against him.
  • Trying to check because the tough guy, or the big shot at the table by playing limits you can’t afford is another common mistake. There is nothing more threatening to your confidence, as well as your bankroll, than gambling together with your rent or bill money, basically with money you can’t afford to gamble away. Because of the pressure this can create you, You can’t make smart decisions if you are worrying about the way you are likely to pay the rent in the event that you will lose. It is usually best for you yourself to play inside a budget it is possible to afford.
  • When ahead at the overall game, you ought not maintain a hurry to take your winnings and run. There is absolutely no system for determining once you should continue playing so when it’s time to finish off and leave. The very best is not to produce a plan so far as when to leave. Many rookies appear to hit and follow really small wins, yet they continue steadily to play if they are behind. If you are on an absolute role, you’ve got a powerful table presence and you ought to exploit that presence to the max. However if you are losing, that image at the table is tarnished and will have a poor effect on how you play the overall game.
  • Over-blown egos will always get players, especially rookies. Understand that even though you were top tog player in the home. The casino and especially the tournament scene is totally different and you also are not as effective as it might seem you are. As soon as you realize that you don’t know everything about poker may be the day that you may start learning something or two and also have an improved chance at winning. It will always be vital that you be objective about your poker abilities or disabilities because the case may be.
  • Playing once you have lost several hands to the stage that it damaged your faith or self-confidence in your game, isn’t advisable. Remember that every poker player losses several hands. The great thing to do would be to just leave ,clear your brain and keep coming back whenever your confidence returned. A new player that losses his confidence in his game yet continues to play will dig himself further in the hole, since he could be not using an awesome mind, and for that reason with bad judgment.
  • Now which you have read these 10 tips for rookies to keep in mind Let them soak in, memorize the do’s and do not do’s and follow them.