Facebook Twitter
betxodd.com

避免新扑克玩家常犯的最常见错误

发表于 九月 22, 2023 作者: Lucien Halfacre

如今,扑克现在更加受欢迎,看来电视台充满了现场扑克锦标赛。 您可以在旧管子上观看的几乎所有运动游戏都有在线赌场和赌场度假村的横幅。 所有这些广告费用似乎都在偿还,尤其是用于网络赌场行业。 根据一些报道,该行业每年达到90亿,接下来的12个月可能会成熟到150亿。

许多新玩家正在加入年龄较大,成熟且经验丰富的扑克玩家的队伍。 赢得了战斗伤疤的扑克玩家,类型的说话。 这些新手或新秀似乎认为,仅通过在电视屏幕上观看几场游戏,他们就知道一切,好吧...........您不知道。 在扑克桌上需要延长数小时才能了解交易的所有技巧。 如果您是这些出色的新秀之一,以下是一些技巧,以便您可以记住并遵循。 基本上,库存是do and do do的库存,因为请记住一个非常重要的因素,桌子上的这些“旧狐狸”可以正确地阅读蝙蝠的正确性。

(@)初学者犯的最大的错误之一就是在艰难的游戏中玩。 初学者最有可能将自己与无法应对的比赛进行比赛。 他们宁愿与大男孩面对面,而不是在较小的极限游戏中玩较小的游戏。 一开始就不要超越自信,这些“大男孩”游戏不仅像与家里的朋友一起游戏。 (@@)

(@)玩太多的手是另一个常见的错误。 菜鸟的表演比他们应该的更多,不理解您的意义,因为伪造的手无法不断地工作,因此从优质的情况开始。 在坐下来踢球之前拿一两本书,您会意识到为什么9-3确实是一个不好的手,无论它是否适合,绝对没有借口缺乏基本的扑克知识。 (@@)

(@)耐心,耐心和更多的耐心。 减少耐心总是会让您获得。 玩扑克意味着您将经历长期的无聊,期待好牌。 菜鸟通常没有耐心地忍受无聊的优质卡。 他们将开始玩自己的手,他们知道他们应该不玩。 (@@)

(@)玩耍时喝酒是您在使用男孩时在家中做的事情。 但是,在比赛或任何赌场环境中进行比赛,您将不得不将自己的注意力集中在桌面上,您可能已经获得了所有的才华,以便您在桌面上做出高质量的决定。 理解赌场在桌子上免费酒精以使其合理。 这会使您的判断力蒙上阴影,也许您可​​以制作您不应该考虑的戏剧。 (@@)

(@)玩太多小时会影响人脑。 在某个时候,它将停止运作良好,尤其是在坐在桌子旁玩扑克的12个小时后。 最好要获得一些良好的休息,第二天不断恢复新鲜,大多数初学者都会发现自己玩了太多小时,试图追回现金或试图被视为任何一件的“猪” 它并赢得更多。 一路上,他们发现自己几乎丢掉了所有的奖金(如果获得了一些奖金)等等。 您的大脑在玩了多个小时后会玩欺骗您,您通常会说服自己表现良好。 很可能您可能不会。 (@@)

(@)也经常变得虚张声势可能是新秀犯的一个极为普遍的错误。 大多数看过太多电影的新玩家似乎都说服了自己,扑克专注于虚张声势。 他们以某种方式认为,如果他们只是继续投注,每个人都将属于虚张声势,并摆脱这些方式。 相反的是正确的。 经验丰富的扑克玩家非常迅速地抓住了惯常的虚张声势,他们利用它反对他。 (@@)

(@)试图检查是因为硬汉,或者是通过玩限制在桌子上的大镜头是另一个常见的错误。 没有什么比赌博或租金或账单钱赌博的信心以及资金的威胁,基本上是用你负担不起赌博的钱。 由于这种压力会造成您的压力,如果您担心如果您会损失的话,您可能会支付租金的方式,就无法做出明智的决定。 通常,您自己最好在预算内比赛,这是有可能负担的。 (@@)

(@)在整体比赛中,您不应急于取得奖金并跑步。 绝对没有一个系统可以确定您应该继续玩游戏,所以该是时候结束并离开了。 最好的方法是不要生产何时离开的计划。 许多菜鸟似乎击中并赢得了很小的胜利,但如果他们落后,他们将继续稳步比赛。 如果您扮演着绝对的角色,那么您将拥有强大的桌面状态,并且应该将这种存在利用为最大。 但是,如果您输了,那么桌子上的图像会受到损害,并且对您的整个游戏方式的影响很差。 (@@)

(@)过度吹牛的自我总是会吸引球员,尤其是新秀。 明白,即使您是家中的顶级玩家。 赌场,尤其是比赛场景是完全不同的,您也没有看起来像您的效果。 一旦您意识到您不了解扑克的所有知识,可能是您可能开始学习或两次学习的那一天,并且有机会赢得胜利的机会。 您对扑克能力或残疾的客观目标始终至关重要,因为情况可能是。 (@@)

(@)玩几只手一旦失去了几只手,就不建议它损害了您的信仰或自信心,因此不建议您。 请记住,每个扑克玩家都损失了几只手。 伟大的事情就是离开,清除大脑并在您的信心恢复时继续回来。 一名新球员对自己的比赛充满信心,但继续发挥自己的信心将在洞中进一步挖掘自己,因为他可能不会使用令人敬畏的头脑,出于这个原因,他的判断力不好。 (@@)

现在您已经阅读了这10个新秀的提示,以牢记让他们浸泡,记住do的do and do do do do do and do and to and to。

Avoid Most Common Mistakes Often Made By New Poker Players

Poker is now a lot more popular nowadays, it appears that television stations are filled with live poker tournaments. Almost every sports game you can watch on the old tube has banners of online casinos and casino resorts in the backdrop. All these expenses on advertising appear to be paying down, especially to the web casino industry. In accordance with some reports this industry reaches 9 billion per year and is likely to mature to 15 billion next 12 months.

Many new players are joining the ranks of older, mature, and much more experienced poker players. Poker players which have earned their battle scars, type of speak. These newbie’s, or rookies appear to think that simply by watching several games on the tv screen set they know everything, well………..you don’t. It takes extended hours at the poker table to understand all of the tricks of the trade. In case you are one of these brilliant rookies, below are a few tips so that you can remember and follow. Basically, an inventory, of the do’s and do not do’s, because remember a very important factor, these “old foxes” at the table can read you right of the bat.

  • One of the largest mistake beginners make is playing in tough games. Beginners will most likely place themselves in games against competition they cannot handle. Instead of playing in smaller limit games, against opponents of comparable skill, they would rather go face to face with the big boys. Do not reach over confident right at the start, these “big boy” games aren’t just like the games together with your friends in the home.
  • Playing way too many hands is another common mistake. Rookie’s play more hands than they ought to, not understanding the significance of you start with premium hands in premium situations because faking hands can not work constantly. Grab a book or two before seated to play, and you will realize why 9-3 is really a bad hand to begin with, be it suited or not, there is absolutely no excuse for lacking fundamental poker knowledge.
  • Patience, patience and than, even more patience. Having less patience will always allow you to get. Playing poker means you’ll go through long stretches of sheer boredom looking forward to good cards. Rookies often don’t possess the patience to hold back for quality cards out of boredom; they’ll start playing hands they know they ought to not be playing.
  • Drinking alcohol while playing is a thing that you may do in the home while using the boys. But playing in a tournament or any casino environment you will have to have all your concentration, and the tiny talent that you may have acquired as yet with you to make quality decisions at the table. Understand that the casinos serve free alcohol at the table for reasonable. It’ll cloud s your judgment and can perhaps you have making plays you ought not have considered making to begin with.
  • Playing way too many hours will affect the human brain. At some time it’ll just cease to operate well especially after 12 hours of sitting at the table playing poker. It will always be best to get some good rest, and keep coming back sharp and fresh the very next day, most beginners find yourself playing way too many hours attempting to chase their cash back or attempting to be considered a “pig” about any of it and win even more. Along the way, they find yourself throwing away almost all their winnings (should they gained some) and much more. Your brain will play tricks you after playing for to numerous hours, and you may often convince yourself you are playing well. It’s likely that, you will possibly not.
  • Bluffing to much also to often can be an extremely common mistake rookies make. Most new players which have watched way too many movies appear to have convinced themselves that poker is focused on bluffing. Somehow, they believe should they just keep betting, everyone will belong to their bluff and obtain out of these way. The contrary holds true. Experienced poker players catch to the habitual bluffer extremely fast, and they utilize it against him.
  • Trying to check because the tough guy, or the big shot at the table by playing limits you can’t afford is another common mistake. There is nothing more threatening to your confidence, as well as your bankroll, than gambling together with your rent or bill money, basically with money you can’t afford to gamble away. Because of the pressure this can create you, You can’t make smart decisions if you are worrying about the way you are likely to pay the rent in the event that you will lose. It is usually best for you yourself to play inside a budget it is possible to afford.
  • When ahead at the overall game, you ought not maintain a hurry to take your winnings and run. There is absolutely no system for determining once you should continue playing so when it’s time to finish off and leave. The very best is not to produce a plan so far as when to leave. Many rookies appear to hit and follow really small wins, yet they continue steadily to play if they are behind. If you are on an absolute role, you’ve got a powerful table presence and you ought to exploit that presence to the max. However if you are losing, that image at the table is tarnished and will have a poor effect on how you play the overall game.
  • Over-blown egos will always get players, especially rookies. Understand that even though you were top tog player in the home. The casino and especially the tournament scene is totally different and you also are not as effective as it might seem you are. As soon as you realize that you don’t know everything about poker may be the day that you may start learning something or two and also have an improved chance at winning. It will always be vital that you be objective about your poker abilities or disabilities because the case may be.
  • Playing once you have lost several hands to the stage that it damaged your faith or self-confidence in your game, isn’t advisable. Remember that every poker player losses several hands. The great thing to do would be to just leave ,clear your brain and keep coming back whenever your confidence returned. A new player that losses his confidence in his game yet continues to play will dig himself further in the hole, since he could be not using an awesome mind, and for that reason with bad judgment.
  • Now which you have read these 10 tips for rookies to keep in mind Let them soak in, memorize the do’s and do not do’s and follow them.