فيسبوك تويتر
betxodd.com

منتجعات القمار الآسيوية

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 26, 2023 بواسطة Lucien Halfacre

القارة مرصعة بوجهات الكازينو. يمكن أن يطلق عليه المقامرة الشرقية أو الروعة المقامرة الشرقية. ربما تتوفر أكثر المواقع التي تحدث للمقامرين في جميع أنحاء قارة آسيا. إن تقنين المقامرة عمومًا في معظم الأجزاء الآسيوية وخاصة الأجزاء الجنوبية الشرقية من آسيا قد أعطت طفرة في هذا المجال من العالم. ماليزيا ، إندونيسيا ، لاوس ، سنغافورة ، الهند وما إلى ذلك ، جميعها لديها إمكانيات رائعة للمقامرة بالإضافة إلى أنها تكتشف وجهة المقامرة إلى جانب جميع الأعمال.

ربما تكون المقامرة تبني بطيئة على أساس آسيوي بسبب الأهمية كوجهة سياحية. ومع ذلك ، يعتمد الإجابة أيضًا على القضية. السياحة. الوجهة الساخنة للسياح الوطنية وخاصة السياح الدوليين في الهند هي غوا. إنه يوفر نزهات رائعة وشواطئ غريبة لعشاق أشعة الشمس. إنه حقًا اكتشاف كازينوهات خدمة كاملة ، وقد يكون الجذب الأساسي هو الكازينوهات العائمة التي تأخذ المقامرين إلى البحر.

لم تعط سنغافورة عقوبة قانونية للمقامرة حتى عام 2005. لكن بالنظر إلى الاتجاهات في أجزاء أخرى من آسيا ، اتخذت قرارًا بها. إن التدفق السياحي في سنغافورة مرتفع للغاية ، لذا عندما تجذب وجهة التسوق الناس من جميع أنحاء العالم. سوف يتم الآن الكازينوهات في كل مكان والسياح وكذلك السكان المحليين يمكنهم الاستفادة من المراهنة الممتعة. يمكن استدعاء سنغافورة لامتلاك سياسة مختصة ومفتوحة للغاية تجاه المقامرة. إنهم يرتفعون على خدمات المقامرة لتكون قادرة على مواجهة أفضل متاح.

على الرغم من أن الناس الصينيين غاضبون من المقامرة ، إلا أن هذه الممارسة غير قانونية تمامًا في الصين. وجود نظام شيوعي ، لوحظ الخير العالي في عدم السماح للمجال في هذا النائب الاجتماعي. ومع ذلك ، فإنهم في ألعاب Chance بالإضافة إلى أنها جعلت من شعبية هذه الألعاب في جميع أنحاء العالم. يبقى أن يتم ملاحظتها إذا كان من المحتمل أن تتبنى المقامرة في كل حياته ومجدها.

يمكن أيضًا رؤية تأثير الثقافة الشرقية على الألعاب التي يتم لعبها في كازينوهات آسيا. بالإضافة إلى الألعاب المعتادة مثل لعبة البوكر وبلاك جاك ولوتو وما إلى ذلك ، يمكنك العثور على ألعاب أصلية يتم لعبها في كازينوهات آسيا. على سبيل المثال ، هناك "بيغو" الذي يعني في الكانتونية تسعة. يمكن أن تكون هذه لعبة صعبة للغاية للعب وفهم. يتم لعبها عادة في كازينوهات جنوب شرق آسيا. استخدام البلاط بدلاً من البطاقات أمر شائع جدًا في آسيا. بما في ذلك المقامرة التقليدية للصين ، يأخذ "Maha Jong" لاعبًا لوضعه معًا على أزواج من البلاط للتسجيل من جهة أخرى. بدلاً من عدم شرعية المقامرة في الصين ، يتم لعبها حقًا في جميع أنحاء الصين.

ثم هناك "sic bo" وهو مزيج من لعبة الروليت والنرد. وبالتالي فهو حقا أبسط وبالتالي يليه المزيد من الناس. وهكذا يكتشف الآسيويون وجهات رائعة وسيقدمون للمقامرين السفر. لم تتعامل مع نوادي نيفادا حتى الآن ، إلا أن مالكي هذه المؤسسات يتجهون أيضًا نحو الأسواق الأكثر ربحية والبكر في آسيا. بسرعة كافية سوف الآسيويين dsicover تلوح في الأفق صناعة المقامرة.

Asian Gambling Resorts

The continent is studded with the casino destinations. It could be called the oriental gambling or the eastern gambling extravaganza. Probably the most happening spots for gamblers are available all around the continent of Asia. The legalization of gambling generally in most of the Asian and specially the South-East Parts of asia had given a spurt to the in this area of the world. Malaysia, Indonesia, Laos, Singapore, India etc. all have superb possibilities for gambling plus they are discovering gambling destination alongside all of the works.

Gambling may have adopted slow on the Asian grounds due to the importance as a tourist destination. However the answer too is based on the issue. Tourism-Gambling. The hot destination for national and especially international tourists in India is Goa. It provides fabulous outings and exotic beaches to sunlight lovers. It really is fast discovering full service casinos and the primary attraction may be the floating casinos that take the gamblers away into the sea.

Singapore hadn’t given legal sanction to gambling u till 2005. But considering the trends in other Parts of asia it made a decision to. The tourist inflow in Singapore is quite high so when a shopping destination it attracts folks from around the globe. The casinos will now be mushrooming everywhere and the tourists and also the locals can benefit from the fun betting. Singapore could be called to possess adopted an extremely competent and open policy towards gambling. They’re improvising on the gambling services to be able to contend with best available.

Although Chinese folks are mad about gambling, however the practice is totally illegal in china. Having a communist regimen the higher good was observed in not letting the indegent into this social vice. Nonetheless they are into games of chance plus they have made popular these games across the world. It remains to be observed if they are ever likely to adopt gambling in every its vigor and glory.

The influence of the oriental culture may also be seen on the games which are played in the casinos of Asia. In addition to the usual games like poker, blackjack, lotto etc. you can find indigenous games which are played in the casinos of Asia. For instance there’s “PaiGow” which in Cantonese means nine. This can be a very hard game to play and understand. It really is commonly played at the casinos of South East Asia. The usage of tiles rather than cards is quite common in Asia. Including the traditional gamble of china ‘Maha Jong’ takes a player to put together so on pairs of tiles to score on the other. Rather than the illegality of gambling in China, it really is played throughout China.

Then there’s ‘Sic Bo’ that is a combination of roulette and dice game. Thus it really is simpler and therefore followed by more folks. Asians are thus discovering fantastic destinations and will be offering for the traveling gamblers. It really is yet to contend with the NEVADA clubs however the owners of such establishments too are heading towards the more profitable and virgin markets of Asia. Quickly enough the Asians will dsicover the gambling industry loom large.